Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Alvarez

Juan Alvarez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Alvarez
"Diana Rosales is a superstar insurance agent. She embodies the VOC (Voice of the Customer) with grace and efficiency. She is responsive and smart; has not let me down since I started doing business with State Farm and Rick Tanner's Team. I would most definitely recommend this office and Diana's stewardship of your policies."
Profile photo of DeAnna Creighton

DeAnna Creighton

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Creighton
"Rick Tanner has carried various insurance policies for me for close to 30 years, and my parents have been with him even longer! Brenda and Katy are the Best. I've had many claims over the years 😳 and have always felt like Rick and everyone in the office has my back. They are all so very kind, helpful, and patient. It feels like family when speaking with them (who all get along and actually enjoy each other)"
Profile photo of Charles Jones

Charles Jones

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jones
"I've had the pleasure of being a happy and very satisfied customer of State Farm insurance and the Rick Tanner agency. Rick has been my agent for 35 plus years.The same capable and dependable staff have been with him for a long while so there is a lot of stability. Rick is a rare breed in this day and he's honest, fair, has integrity and committed to providing clients with the best customer service possible. I've referred family and friends over the years and they've joined the ranks of happy and satisfied customers. Once again Rick and staff thank you for your dedication and professionalism in serving my health, auto, life and homeowners insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Paxton

Steve Paxton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Paxton
"Rick Tanner has been our insurance agent for over 15 years. He is very responsive when we need something and gives us great advice on our options. We had a recent auto claim, and from the time we filed the claim to the time we received funding was less than a week. We highly recommend Rick Tanner and his team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Samuel Hershey

Samuel Hershey

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Hershey
"They are very professional people and very helpful."
Profile photo of Adonna Dean

Adonna Dean

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adonna Dean
"It was a pleasure doing business with Rick Tanner and his team. The process was fast and efficient. I have a plan that fits my need at a very competitive price."
Profile photo of Terry Gilpin

Terry Gilpin

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gilpin
"Rick is awesome to work with. Rick is the first agent we met with that actually cares. He reviewed both our auto and homeowners policy and put together policies that work for our needs and budget. If anyone is looking for an insurance agent, I highly recommend giving Rick's team a call."
Profile photo of Brent Holtz

Brent Holtz

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Holtz
"Rick Tanner State Farm team makes you feel like family. Amazing staff, responsive, always available to assist. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Wheeler

Scott Wheeler

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wheeler
"I've been with Rick Tanner & State Farm for over 30 years Have always had very good service."
Profile photo of Teressa Burns

Teressa Burns

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teressa Burns
"His office staff is extremely helpful! I can always count on them to be kind and professional."
Profile photo of Reem Elhossary

Reem Elhossary

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reem Elhossary
"Rick is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Debra had always been friendly, responsive and helpful. I have worked with them for years and am very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Jami Psencik

Jami Psencik

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Psencik
"The best service! I have been coming to Rick and his staff for over 20 years. There's nothing better than being able to sit across from a professional and design an insurance plan that works for your family's coverage needs and budget. Wouldn't trust my insurance to anyone else."
Profile photo of G Smith

G Smith

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by G Smith
"I have been insured by State Farm for at least 25+ years. Rick Tanner’s agency has handled my account for probably at least 15 to 20 years. Katie is always my go to person and an amazing friendly associate who is so kind and caring! I couldn’t imagine being insured by anyone else!"
Profile photo of kennedy p

kennedy p

November 11, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by kennedy p
"The older lady who helped my boyfriend made the most inappropriate comment to him regarding his color. He moved down here from Pennsylvania and needed to switch agents to someone more local. She asked him if he said “pop” instead of soda and that “ a lot of black people say pop around here”. He felt like she was so uncomfortable by him. Rick Tanner was nice, however; he needs to educate his staff to keep comments like that to themselves."
Profile photo of Anne Norment

Anne Norment

October 23, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Anne Norment
"Lots of mistakes made by them while I was trying to get coverage initially a year ago. Now I have had a policy for about a year and a half. Never been at fault for an accident, but I had them help me when I was hit by another car. They have been helpful in some aspects, but, for the most part, I am extremely displeased with the service we have received from them. I hope that they are better if we are ever at fault for an accident because they sure don’t help much when you are the victim!"
Profile photo of Tara Mitchell

Tara Mitchell

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Mitchell
"Excellent customer service!!! Brenda is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Sayers

Sam Sayers

September 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Sayers
"Very knowledgeable people. Able to answer any and all questions, whether in person or on the phone. Keep up the great work, and a special thanks to Katy for always being so optimistic and friendly!"